D E
sch wa nk hal le
x

SPRÖDE LIPPEN & LATURB

Double concert

THU 9 June / 8 pm

ACCESSIBILITY INFORMATION ››
TICKETS ››

In the bustle of post-post-modernism, one’s own feelings appear negligibly small. Spröde Lippen resolutely counter this with their album ›100.‹ Stumbling as usual, with an unusual penchant for pop hymns (›Augenlider‹!) and the gesture of a friendly ›fuck off.‹ With unplanned ease, Spröde Lippen give cryptic answers to eternal questions. At the double concert, they meet their Bremer colleagues Laturb. With their synthfully good musical performance bursting with surprises, they take us to a dark yet colorful world of glitter. Eighties synthesizers meet sharp beats, distorted guitars meet panpipes, rap meets catchy refrains. At times funny, at others serious, political and trashy, cool and touching, loud and soft—music for dreaming, dancing and cavorting!

SPRÖDE LIPPEN on…
Website
Soundcloud
Instagram
Latenz

LATURB on…
Website
Youtube (+Teaser)
Bandcamp
Instagram
Facebook

TICKETS
Reservations by phone or email 0421 520 80 70 (Mon, Wed – Fri 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. or answering machine) or ticket@schwankhalle.de. Pick up at the box office until 30 min before the performance starts. Tickets available online and at all Nordwest-Ticket ticket agencies. Box office open from 60 min before the start of the event. Online tickets +1 EURO fee.
BUY ONLINE TICKETS ››
Pricing
15 EURO

ACCESSIBILITY INFORMATION
The concert runs approx. 100-150 minutes. The hall can be left and re-entered at any time. The audience area is not seated, but there is a possibility to sit in the tribune. Detailed information about the accessibility of our venue can be found here. If you have any questions, please contact us at ticket@schwankhalle.de or 0421 520 80 70.

Information on the current Corona regulations and our hygiene measures can be found here.

D E
sch wa nk hal le
x

SPRÖDE LIPPEN & LATURB

Doppelkonzert

DO 9.6. / 20 Uhr

HINWEISE ZUR BARRIEREFREIHEIT ››
TICKETS ››

Im Gewühl der Post-Post-Moderne erscheinen eigene Gefühle nichtig und klein. Dem stellen sich Spröde Lippen mit ihrem neuen Album ›100‹ entschlossen entgegen. Gewohnt gestolpert, bisweilen mit ungewohntem Hang zur Pophymne (›Augenlider‹!) und dem Gestus eines freundlich vorgetragenen ›Verpisst euch‹. Mit ungeplanter Leichtigkeit geben Spröde Lippen kryptische Antworten auf immer dagewesene Fragen. Beim Doppelkonzert treffen sie auf ihre Bremer Kolleg*innen Laturb. Mit ihren synthhaft guten Musik-Performance-Shows voller Überraschungen entführen diese uns in eine dunkelbunte Glitzerwelt. Eighties-Synthesizer treffen auf knackige Beats,verzerrte Gitarren auf Panflöten, Rap-Passagen und catchy Refrains. Mal witzig, mal ernst, politisch und trashig, cool und berührend, laut und leise – zum Träumen, Tanzen, Toben!

SPRÖDE LIPPEN auf…
Website
Soundcloud
Instagram
Latenz

LATURB auf…
Website
Youtube (+Teaser)
Bandcamp
Instagram
Facebook

TICKETS
Reservierungen MO, MI – FR 10 bis 14 Uhr, telefonisch unter 0421 520 80 70 (auch AB) oder per Email unter ticket@schwankhalle.de. Abholung an der Abendkasse bis 30 min vor Vorstellungsbeginn. Tickets online und bei allen Nordwest-Ticket Vorverkaufsstellen erhältlich. Abendkasse geöffnet ab eine Stunde vor Veranstaltungsbeginn. Online Tickets +1 EURO Gebühr
ONLINE TICKETS BESTELLEN ››
Preise
15 EURO

HINWEISE ZUR BARRIEREFREIHEIT
Das Konzert dauert ca. 100-150 Minuten. Der Saal kann jederzeit verlassen und wieder betreten werden. Der Publikumsraum ist nicht bestuhlt, es besteht jedoch die Möglichkeit, sich auf die Tribüne zu setzen. Weitere Informationen zur Barrierefreiheit unserer Räumlichkeiten finden Sie hier. Wenn Sie Fragen haben kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter ticket@schwankhalle.de oder 0421 520 80 70.

Informationen zur aktuellen Corona-Regelung und zu unseren Hygienemaßnahmen finden Sie hier.